Solutions for Chefs is a management holding with advanced and specialized subsidiaries, as well as strategic partners. Solutions for Chefs unite experts from the areas of culinary cuisine, technology, trade, industry, law and science. These high-quality prerequisites provide better innovation, creativity and practical products and solutions for our partners and customers to conceive and comprehend.

As a content and solution provider, Solutions for Chefs is a group of companies/consortium that knows its exact goals and enjoyments, but also the adversities the responsible people from the areas of business, care, gastronomy, as well as health have to struggle with. With our products and services, we make it our priority to fulfill your daily quality expectations. We have supported our customers and partners with innovation and reliability to ensure a future-oriented, productive and professional business relationship with you.

Products of Solutions for Chefs

With our efficient web applications also for mobile equipment, you will develop new innovative and time saving ways for your company to optimize workflow, improve quality claims and increase profit. Visit the BonAPPetit product site and let yourself be convinced by the strength of our products.

Solutions for Chefs in the Press

Solutions for Chefs ist eine Führungsholding mit zukunftsweisenden und spezialisierten Tochterunternehmen sowie strategischen Partnern. Solutions for Chefs vereint Expertinnen und Experten aus den Bereichen Küche, Technik, Handel, Industrie, Recht und Wissenschaft. Eine qualitativ hochwertige Voraussetzung um für unsere Partner und Kunden innovative, kreative und praxisnahe Produkte und Lösungen zu konzipieren und umzusetzen.

Als Content- und Lösungsprovider ist Solutions for Chefs eine Unternehmensgruppe, welche die Ziele und Freuden, aber auch die Widrigkeiten mit denen Verantwortliche aus den Bereichen Business, Care, Gastro sowie Health heute kämpfen müssen, genau kennt. Mit unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen stellen wir Ihren täglichen Qualitätsanspruch in den Mittelpunkt. Wir unterstützten unsere Kunden und Partner innovativ und zuverlässig um mit Ihnen gemeinsam eine zukunftsorientierte, produktive und professionelle Geschäftsbeziehung zu gewährleisten.

sfc_kreis-250x246

Produkte von Solutions for Chefs

Mit unseren leistungsstarken Webapplikationen auch für Mobilgeräte erschließen Sie für Ihr Unternehmen neue innovative und zeitsparende Wege um Arbeitsabläufe zu optimieren, Ihre Qualitätsansprüche zu verbessern und Gewinne zu steigern. Besuchen Sie die Produktseite von BonAPPetit und lassen Sie sich von den Stärken unserer Produkte überzeugen.

BonAppetit_1

Solutions for Chefs in der Presse